Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daniel Barbosa Jr

Daniel Barbosa Jr

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Barbosa Jr
"Staff is great and professional, this is the place to go."
Profile photo of Jenn

Jenn

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn
"Arnoldo is a very kind guy, he helped me a lot with my process and was very efficient."
Profile photo of Lazaro Gutierrez

Lazaro Gutierrez

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lazaro Gutierrez
"Jasmine Diaz is a Lovely person Who knows how to treat clients well and Takes care of them. I am satisfied With her service and my New insurance policy. La recomiendo 10/10"
Profile photo of JULIO CABRERA

JULIO CABRERA

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JULIO CABRERA
"Le agradezco su atención y amabilidad de Agostina , muy agradecido por su atención y ayuda. ."
Profile photo of Daira Cerrito

Daira Cerrito

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daira Cerrito
"Su personal muy amable, mucha atención con la señorita Jazmine Diaz todo muy profesional muy atenta"
Profile photo of Wencen González Murcia

Wencen González Murcia

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wencen González Murcia
"Muy buen servicio Jasmine Diaz"
Profile photo of Raquel Lazo

Raquel Lazo

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Lazo
"gracias por la informacion fue muy agradable"
Profile photo of The Prodigy

The Prodigy

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The Prodigy
"Jaime D Salmeron is a great representative. He is a very patient listener and gives great advices. Jaime is the perfect example of a great customer service rep."
Profile photo of Aida Ospino

Aida Ospino

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aida Ospino
"Excelente servicio de la señorita jazmin Díaz, muy atenta y comprometida con brindar una buena ayuda, la recomiendo 100%"
Profile photo of Felix Menjivar

Felix Menjivar

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felix Menjivar
"Getting insurance with Jasmine Díaz was a pleasurable experience. Thank you Jazmines"
Profile photo of Benjamin Rodríguez

Benjamin Rodríguez

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Rodríguez
"Jasmine una persona muy amablemente atiende genial alas personas gracias de corazón y responsable con tu trabajo"
Profile photo of Heidi Tejada

Heidi Tejada

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Tejada
"I had the pleasure of working with Jasmine Diaz, she is incredibly passionate in her work. She cares for customers and I am truthfully satisfied with the service I received from her. I will continue to call her for my insurance. ☺️🥳"
Profile photo of Johnny Diaz

Johnny Diaz

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Diaz
"con yasmin puedes obtener tu seguro super rápido"
Profile photo of Unheard Dmv

Unheard Dmv

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Unheard Dmv
"Thank you so much for the help !! spoke to a kind and professional person over the phone named Cinthya she helped me thru the process of finding rental and life insurance policy. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Rosa Gomez

Rosa Gomez

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Gomez
"Muy buen servicio Jazmine Diaz una persona muy amable ella sabe como tratar a sus clientes y sobre todo es muy profesional con su trabajo. Se preocupa por el vienestar de sus clientes y se ve que le gusta mucho su trabajo. Jazmine tiene muy buena experiencia. Yo la recomiendo a mis amigos y familiares porque es muy profecional con su trabajo y los clientes quedan sastifechos. Espero que la tengan mucho tiempo con State Farm."
Profile photo of Jose Galdamez

Jose Galdamez

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Galdamez
"Jasmin Diaz is Very professional and hardworking."
Profile photo of Josefa Cruz

Josefa Cruz

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josefa Cruz
"Thank you Arnoldo for your explanation. It was short and easy to understand."
Profile photo of Iván Gomez

Iván Gomez

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iván Gomez
"Exelente servicio en asistencia con mi ajente Ruth Tévez se las recomiendo Exelente ento loque nesesito sobre aseguransas"
Profile photo of Erick Davila

Erick Davila

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erick Davila
"Kimber has excellent customer service and is very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Dimas Fernandez

Dimas Fernandez

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dimas Fernandez
"Excelente servicio de Cinthya Barbosa. Muy amable y muy profesional. Gracias."
Profile photo of Marianne Amin

Marianne Amin

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marianne Amin
"While paying my car insurance bill , I found myself in an unpleasant situation but Mr. Aguirre assistant Arnoldo was of great help and showed common sense while the financial department of State Farm lacked imagination: when I explained the situation to Mr Arnoldo and requested a refund for overpaying they suggested to make the refund through the online company DOXO which caused the problem.This online company could not have POPPED IN- a term they used-if State Farm online pay was protected. I knew something was wrong when they charged $26 for their service but I could not stopped them.Now I did by cancelling the credit card because DOXO insists that I have signed out with them for paying future bills Back to Mr Arnoldo he made the experience less frightening by being concerned,patient and efficient while listening to me. He also found the way for me to reach DOXO. You made a good decision in hiring him as your assistant."
Profile photo of Aiden Cross

Aiden Cross

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aiden Cross
"Ruth from the Delaware office was quite nice and very helpfull in getting me a quote that fit what I needed. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Gloria Barbosa

Gloria Barbosa

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Barbosa
"Thank you very much for the excellent response my questions about my recent insurance policy, very professional ."
Profile photo of Ruth-Ann Bradford

Ruth-Ann Bradford

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth-Ann Bradford
"I got some of the best customer service from Kimberly! She answered all my questions! She explained how State farm takes care of their customers. Anytime you call, ask for Kimberly! She's the one to talk to!"
Profile photo of Celestina Molina

Celestina Molina

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Celestina Molina
"AMAZING SERVICE!!! Thank you Kimberly for your help, you were so kind,and helpful."