Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Aguirre

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Aguirre

4.9 out of 5 (220 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maria Parada

Maria Parada

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for everthing Tatiana!!!!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Lopez

Jeremy Lopez

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was referred to Katherine for Auto Insurance. She provided me a fast quote and explained the coverages and I am satisfied with the customer service I received from here."
Profile photo of Chris Ramos

Chris Ramos

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katherine assisted me with my Auto & Renters quote. She was pleasant & quick to work with & customer service was great"
Profile photo of Yuris Torres

Yuris Torres

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I had a nice experience with Miss Katherine 🙂 she was very professional, friendly, she explained every question I had step by step, I am very happy with the customer service, everyone was friendly (Original) Yo tuve una bonita experiencia con la señorita Katherine 🙂 ella fue muy profesional amable me explicó paso a paso cada duda que yo tenía,Estoy muy contenta con el servicio al cliente todos fueron amable"
Profile photo of Josue Lemus

Josue Lemus

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, super charismatic person, total professionalism .. I recommend Darinka banchero! (Original) Exelente servicio, persona súper carismática profesionalismo total.. recomiendo A Darinka banchero!"
Profile photo of Nathalia Sophie Zuniga R

Nathalia Sophie Zuniga R

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good attention!!the bes!!"
Profile photo of A E

A E

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Darinka has been amazing, Saved me money when I switched over and always answers all my questions extremely quick. Thank You Darinka, you are very appreciated :)"
Profile photo of A FreeSoul

A FreeSoul

October 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Darinka is amazing! She took the time to make sure I understood everything, I definitely recommend her!"
Profile photo of Juan Escobar

Juan Escobar

October 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service! The treatment is super professional and they helped me find the best option for my insurance. I definitely recommend them. Thank you very much Chris Aguirre 👍🏼 (Original) Excelente servicio! El trato es súper profesional y me ayudaron a encontrar la mejor opción para mi seguro. Definitivamente los recomiendo. Muchas gracias Chris Aguirre 👍🏼"
Profile photo of Leonardo Borja

Leonardo Borja

October 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I definitely recommend this company to everybody. Very polite and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of katherine joya

katherine joya

October 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience with State Farm was great! Darinka was very professional and was able to help me with all my insurance needs. I would recommend this place to all!"
Profile photo of Ale and Jose Ramos

Ale and Jose Ramos

October 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Honestly one of the best insurance companies i am happy to be a part of. They are always there for us when we needed them. All of our questions were answered and we left very pleased. I know that when we are on the road we are protected and cared for thanks to them. Very happy with our experience. 100% recommend."
Profile photo of Ashley Nelson

Ashley Nelson

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"excellent customer service!! so helpful :)"
Profile photo of Julissa Alvarez

Julissa Alvarez

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Darinka! She was very kind and professional and always ready to help! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Meron Getnet

Meron Getnet

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I met with Darnika and she was so kind and helpful. Answered all the questions I had. Definitely ask for her!"
Profile photo of Nabil El-Hage (nabiliooo)

Nabil El-Hage (nabiliooo)

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good"
Profile photo of Dayanara Clary

Dayanara Clary

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Darinka was amazing, very professional. She was so helpful and patient with me and my millions of questions. I definitely recommend her!"
Profile photo of Nelson Cienfuegos

Nelson Cienfuegos

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really helpful and professional! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Zuelma Coreas Moreno

Zuelma Coreas Moreno

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service! (Original) Exelente atención al cliente!"
Profile photo of EdwinandSofiaES

EdwinandSofiaES

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I recommend it 100% excellent customer service, Tatiana Moreno helped us very professionally and very patiently, she solved all our doubts. (Original) Lo recomiendo 100% excelente servicio al cliente, nos ayudo Tatiana Moreno muy profesional y muy paciente resolvio todas nuestras dudas."
Profile photo of Erlin Ramos

Erlin Ramos

May 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional customer service!"
Profile photo of Josué lara

Josué lara

May 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and attentive staff, thank you"
Profile photo of Karla Garcia

Karla Garcia

May 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Customer services, thank you!"
Profile photo of cesar amador

cesar amador

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer support! (Original) Excelente atención al cliente!"
Profile photo of Estefany Martinez

Estefany Martinez

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service. I recommend them to you Tatiana Moreno very kind and professional helped me with all my doubts that I had Thank you (Original) Excelente servicio al cliente. Se los recomiendo Tatiana Moreno muy amable y profesional me ayudo con todas mis dudas que tenía Gracias"